Randy Burgess
Coldwell Banker Realty

Preferred Home Vendors

Air Conditioning and Heating

Beaver Heating, Cooling and Plumbing

John Phillips

720.625.2246

 

Alarm Install and Monitoring

Install

Home Security Center

303-799-9620

www.homesecuritycenters.net

 

Vivint

855-922-6529

www.vivint.com

 

Monitor

Alarm Relay

(619)599-0146 | (800)762-9964

sherree@alarmrelay.com | www.alarmrelay.com

 

Home Security Center

303-799-9620

www.homesecuritycenters.net

 

Appraisals

Don Taylor

303-517-0486

 

Majestic Appraisals

Jon or Art Klinowski

303-782-9333

 

Asbestos

American Abatement

Susan Abruzzo

Office: 866-985-1925

Susan@americanabatement.com

www.americanabatement.com

 

Colorado Hazard Control

Office: 303-410-4941

info@coloradohazard.com

www.coloradohazard.com

 

Foothills Environmental

Asbestos & Lead Base Paint Testing

Office: 303-232-2660

http://www.foothillsusa.com/

 

Audio Visual Install

Ron Davis

Director

A\V Assistance Group

303-949-8202

 

Savant

Lucas Brines

720-237-5406

lucas@applecontrolsystems.com

 

Precision Media

Brian Richards

720-275-0441

brichards@precisionav.net

http://pmav.co/

 

WaveDesigns

Taki Pappas

303-522-7383

taki@wave-designs.com

www.wave-designs.com

 

Fireplaces and Grills

Fireplace and Grill Experts, Inc.

303-887-4727

Don

www.thegaspro.com

 

Flooring

Cashmere Floors

Angie

303-860-8178

www.cashmerefloors.com

 

Carpet Source

Norman Lord

Cell:720-363-0884

Carpetsourcelord@gmail.com

 

PJ Hardwood Floors

Pat O’Barr

Office: 303-944-6499

Cell: 720-922-0212

 

Stephen J Wells Hardwood Floors

Stephen Wells

303-699-1427

 

Demolition

Denver Demolition, Inc.

Mark Ulrich

Cell: 303-717-6402

mark@denverdemolitioninc.com

www.denverdemolition.com

 

Electrician

Gard Electrical Contracting

Bob Gard

303-901-6924

 

DMC Denver Rick Mayer

720.519.9450

service@denmechtech.com

 

Carry The Light Electric

Steve Sullivan

Office: 303-234-1235

carrythelightelectric@comcast.net

 

Journeyman Electrician

Kirk Kerbs

303-619-2217

kresggm@yahoo.com

 

Badger Electric, LLC.

Wade Backus

303-549-4124

Badgerelectric@hotmail.com

  

Engineer

Coyle Structural Inspection

Engineers

Office: 303-745-5209

thea@coyle-inspect.com

www.coyle-inspect.com

 

Anchor Engineering

Constructural Engineering &

Inspection

Patrick Kervin

Office: 303-783-4197

patrick@anchoreng.com

 

Exchanges 1031

Tracey Wilson

IPX - Investment Property Exchange

Cell: 303-883-5846

www.ipx1031.com

 

Fencing

Metal Fencing and Iron Work

Zed Metal

Zaid

303-884-9243

 

Marquez Fence

Tony Marquez

Office: 720-261-4967

marquez@yahoo.com

www.marquezfencing.com

 

Standard Fence Co.

Office: 303-433-7301

www.standardfencecompany.com

 

Garage Doors

A1 Garage Door

720-515-1763

https://a1garagedoorservicedenver.business.site/

 

General Contractor or Handyman

Inspection Resolution General Contractors, INC
720-710-4742 
irgcbids@gmail.com
www.inspectionresolutiongeneralcontractors.com

 

Myles Joyce

The Vista Companies

General Contractor

720-299-5500

 

Buddy Hendrickson

303-550-7327

 

Safe Flight Handy Works

Cell: 571-221-0447

SafeFlightHW@Gmail.com

Luann Grady

 

Crown Carpentry Works

Redovan Petrovic

720-343-6085

cetnik014@hotmail.com

 

Home Inspection

Home Systems Data

Vince Busnardo

Aaron Rath

Kevin Hanley

303-773-6102

hsdi.us

 

Four Seasons Property Inspections

Phil Tatro

Office: 303-838-5175

Cell: 303-913-5632

www.fspiinc.com

 

Axium

303-797-6900

http://www.axiuminspections.com

 

House Cleaning

Ana Nunez

303-359-9605

 

Amy’s at Your Service, LLC

Amy Bettis

303.999.9490

 

Immaculate Cleaning Service

Ronette Gonzales

c: 303.292.1285

Ronette_gonzales@yahoo.com

 

Earthwise Cleaning Inc.

Environmentally Friendly Cleaning

Cynthia Zieto

303.501.6050

cynthia@earthwisecleaning.com

http://www.earthwisecleaning.com

 

HVAC

Double H Heating & Air, LLC.

Matt Heilig

Cell: 303-669-8911

doublehhvac@gmail.com

http://www.doublehhvac.com

 

Swan Denver Heating and Plumbing

303-993-1406

www.swanheating.com

 

 

Landscaping

Mr. Nguyen

Cell: 720-788-6503

mr.nguyrn1lawncare@gmail.com

 

Mile High Landscaping

Office: 303-595-0404

sales@milehighlandscaping.com

http://www.milehighlandscaping.com

 

 

Locksmith

FMC

Frank

303-437-7924

http://fmclocknkey.com

 

 

Mold

Colorado Pro Inspect

Mold & Radon Testing

Evan Hughes

Office: 303.249.1359

coloradoproinspect@comcast.net

http://www.coloradoproinspect.com

 

Professional Restoration

Mold Remediation | Fire & Water

Restoration

Office: 720-457-1831

http://www.prorestoration.com

 

RMRC Services, Inc.

Dave Banes

Office: 303-667-0400

davebanes@gmail.com

http://www.rockymountainmold.com

 

Movers

Checkmate Moving & Storage

Jared Miller

Office: 303-346-MOVE (6683)

Cell: 303-434-.2099

jared@checkmatemoving.com

http://www.checkmatemoving.com

 

Around the Clock Movers

James Harvey

Aroundtheclockmovers303@gmail.com

http://www.moverdenver.com

 

Grassroots Moving, LLC

Office: 720-933-6842

http://www.grassrootsmovingllc.net

 

Mortgage / Lending

Jared Hamilton

Cherry Creek Mortgage

Senior Loan Originator

Cell: 303-550-9052

Office: 303-331-4343

jhamilton@ccmclending.com

 

Trent Peaker

Megastar Financial Corp

Mortgage Broker

Cell: 720-301-8132

Office: 720-891-1262

tp@megastarfinancial.com

 

Dave McNeil

Bank of the West

Private Mortgage Banker, CRES

Cell: 303-949-6907

Office: 303-217-9967

dave.mcneil@bankofthewest.com

 

Painter

American Painting

Tommy Antonopoulos

303-587-8000

 

Medinas Painting

Alonso Medina

720-331-3663

 

Colorado Quality Painting

Chris Tippin

Cell: 720-297-9617

ctippin@gmail.com

http://www.coloradoqualitypainting.com

 

Paint Denver

Rob Peterson

Cell: 303-800-7575

Rob@paintdenver-com

http://www.PaintDenver.com

 

Plumbing

Beaver Heating, Cooling and Plumbing

John Phillips

720.625.2246

 

North Western Drains

Wes Lentz

720-329-4852

 

All American Drain Cleaning

Ask for JJ

303-807-7549

 

Apex Plumbing, Inc.

Jim McLemore

Office: 303.215.1348

Jim@apexplumbing.com

http://www.apexplumbing.com

 

Eco Plumbing & Boiler Company, LLC

Patricia Deml

Office: 720.435.7529

Cell: 720.468.9162

http://www.ecoplumbingandboiler.com

 

Swan Denver Heating and Plumbing

303-993-1406

www.swanheating.com

 

Radon Mitigation

All Colorado Radon Mitigation

Kimbrie

720-726-4556

http://www.allcoloradoradon.com

 

Radon Relief

Steve Clevenger

Cell: 720.979.5266

steve@radonrelief.com

http://www.radonrelief.com

 

RDS Environmental

Don Humphrey

Office: 303.444.5253

don@rdsenvironmental.com

http://www.rdsenvironmental.com

 

Roofing

J & N Roofing, Inc.

Doug

Office: 303-438-1007

JNRoofing1@comcast.net

http://www.JNRoofingColorado.com

 

Reitz Roofing

Bernie Reitz

Office: (303) 466-0161

reitzroofinginc@aol.com

http://www.reitzroofing.com

Security Install and Monitor

 

Sewer Scope

Hydro-Physics

Kemper Hipple

Office:303-806-0622

Cell: 303-898-9592

hydrophysics@hotmail.com

www.hydro-physics.net

 

Proactive Sewer & Drain

Phil Gallegos

Office: 303-642-0292

Cell: 720-545-5034

proactivesewer@gmail.com

http://www.proactiveseweranddrain.com

 

Mainline Services

Dewayne Melvin

Office: 303-596-5803

dewayne@mainline-services.com

http://www.mainline-services.com

 

Staging/ Interior Decorating

Green with Envy Interior Decorating

Cathy Schuberth
 
720-290-9667
 

Home Staging

Linda

lclivy@gmail.com

303-667-5955

 

Pineapple Interiors

Shelley Brouwer

Cell: 303-771-.0761

shelley@pineappleinteriors.com

 

Grand Impressions, LLC

Vicki Hattin

Cell: 720-217-2950

vlhattin@aol.com

http://www.grandimpressionsllc.com

 

Three Horse Design, Inc.

Trish Bradley

Cell: 303-243-0728

3horsedesign@gmail.com

http://www.threehorsedesign.com

 

Surveyor

Colorado Professional

Land Surveyor

Ronald W. Flanagan

Cell: 303-761-8055

ron@copls.com

http://www.copls.com

 

Window Cleaning

Clearly the Best

Michael Orona

Cell: 720-975-7654

Michaelorona8@yahoo.com

http://www.clearlythebest.com

Everlush Carpet & Window Cleaning

Eric Bauer

Office: 720-722-4390

http://www.everlush.wix.com/everlush-denver

 

Window Replacement

Window Doctor

Chris Brever

Cell: 720-295-0362

windowdrco@gmail.com

http://www.windowdoctorofcolorado.com